No physical items for this record

MoMA: This digital manifestation was created by Picturae in 2015-2016 as part of the MoMA Exhibition History Project. NNMoMA

Includes the following artists: Richark Anuskiewicz, Lee Bontecou, Chryssa, S. H. Drummond, Edward Higgins, Robert Indiana, Gabriel Kohn, Michael Lekakis, Richard Lindner, Marisol, Claes Oldenburg, Ad Reinhardt, James Rosenquist, Jason Seley, David Simpson.

"Catalog of the exhibition, May 20 through August 18, 1963": p. 106-112.

Description based on print version record.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.